Commercial Department


David Mendoza

Area Manager USA and Canada
Cork Specialist
davidmendoza@jvigas.com

Enric Vigas

Sales/Production Manager
enric@jvigas.com

Eduard Nadal

Sales/Production Manager
enadal@jvigas.com

Teresa Darnaculleta

Commercial Department Manager J.Vigas, S.A.
teresa@jvigas.com

Executive Department

Raül Vigas

CEO
rvigas@jvigas.com

Enric Vigas

President
evigas@jvigas.com

Francesc Nadal

COO
qnadal@jvigas.com

Xavier Puigjaner

Financial Manager
xpuigjaner@jvigas.com

Technical Department

Raquel De Nadal

Technical Department Manager & Chromatography and Sensory Analysis Manager
raquel@jvigas.com

Cati Payet

Technical Production Manager
cati@jvigas.com

Sales Department

Pilar Sánchez

Back Office Manager
psanchez@jvigas.com

Bàrbara Giné

Back Office Manager
barbara@jvigas.com

Product Department

Pau Martí

Central Production Manager
paumarti@jvigas.com

Quim Castanys

Product Manager
quim@jvigas.com