Commercial Department


David Mendoza

Area Manager USA and Canada
Cork Specialist
davidmendoza@jvigas.com

Technical Department

Teresa Darnaculleta

Head of Technical Department
teresa@jvigas.com

Raquel De Nadal

Chromatography and Sensory Analysis Manager
raquel@jvigas.com

Cati Payet

Technical Production Manager

Iolanda Zorrilla

Lab Operator

Marketing and Sales Department

Pilar Heranz

Marketing and Communications Manager
pheranz@jvigascork.com

Pilar Sánchez

Back Office Manager
psanchez@jvigas.com

Dolors Bosch

Marketing Department
dolors@jvigas.com

Product Department

Pau Martí

Central Production Manager
paumarti@jvigas.com

Quim Castanys

Product Manager
quim@jvigas.com

Executive Department

Francesc Nadal

CEO
qnadal@jvigas.com

Enric Vigas

President
evigas@jvigas.com

Raül Vigas

Financial Manager Associate
rvigas@jvigas.com

Joan Vigas

Financial Manager
jvigas@jvigas.com

Enric Vigas

Sales Manager
enric@jvigas.com

Eduard Nadal

Production Manager
enadal@jvigas.com